<u>Cabinet Reshuffle February 2023</u> <u>Group Leader Nominations – effective from 14 February</u>

OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (Cabinet/Chairman of Council may not sit on O&S)

Conservative (10):	Liberal Democrat (4):
Cllr Andrew Baldwin	Cllr Tony Bevis (Chair)
Cllr John Blackall	Cllr Ruth Fletcher
Cllr Chris Brown	Cllr John Milne
Cllr Ray Dawe	Cllr David Skipp
Cllr Billy Greening	
Cllr Tim Lloyd	Green (1):
Cllr Ian Stannard (Vice-Chair)	
Cllr Nigel Jupp	Cllr Bob Platt
Cllr Jack Saheid	
Cllr Diana van der Klugt	

LICENSING COMMITTEE

Conservative (10):	Liberal Democrat (4):
Cllr John Blackall (Chair)	Cllr Christine Costin
Cllr Peter Burgess	Cllr Jon Olson
Cllr Karen Burgess	Cllr Louise Potter
Cllr Billy Greening	Cllr Clive Trott
Cllr Lynn Lambert	
Cllr Roger Noel	Green/Independent (1):
Cllr Richard Landeryou (Vice-Chair)	
Cllr Josh Potts	Cllr Mike Morgan
Cllr Kate Rowbottom	
Cllr Diana van der Klugt	

AMENDED PDAG MEMBERSHIPS

HOUSING AND COMMUNITIES PDAG

Conservative (7) including Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat (3):
Cllr Tricia Youtan	Cllr Colin Minto
Cllr John Blackall	Cllr Sam Raby
Cllr Andrew Baldwin	Cllr Belinda Walters
Cllr Chris Brown	
Cllr Billy Greening	Green/Independent (1):
Cllr Kate Rowbottom	Cllr Mike Morgan
Cllr Ian Stannard	

Continued/...

ENVIRONMENT & RURAL AFFAIRS PDAG

Conservative (6) including Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat (3):
Cllr Josh Potts	Cllr John Milne
Cllr Paul Clarke	Cllr Sam Raby
Cllr Gordon Lindsay	Cllr Clive Trott
Cllr Roger Noel	
Cllr Kate Rowbottom	Green/Independent (2):
Cllr Diana Van der Klugt	Cllr Joan Grech
Ű	Cllr Bob Platt

HORSHAM TOWN PDAG

Conservative (7): including Cabinet Member	
Cllr Tony Hogben	Liberal Democrat (4):
Cllr Toni Bradnum	Cllr Christine Costin
Cllr Karen Burgess	Cllr Jon Olson
Cllr Peter Burgess	Cllr Clive Trott
Cllr Christian Mitchell	Cllr David Skipp
Cllr Stuart Ritchie	
Cllr Ian Stannard	

LEISURE AND CULTURE PDAG

Conservative (7) including Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat (3):
Clir Roger Noel	Cllr Martin Boffey
Cllr Peter Burgess	Cllr Ruth Fletcher
Cllr Billy Greening	Cllr Louise Potter
Cllr Richard Landeryou	
Cllr Gordon Lindsay	Green/Independent (1):
Cllr Josh Potts	
Cllr Kate Rowbottom	Cllr Bob Platt

PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT PDAG

Conservative (7) including Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat (3):
Cllr Liz Kitchen	Cllr Ruth Fletcher
Cllr Karen Burgess	Cllr John Milne
Cllr Paul Clarke	Cllr Jon Olson
Cllr Nigel Jupp	
Cllr Tim Lloyd	Green/Independent (1):
Cllr Josh Potts	
Cllr Diana Van der Klugt	Cllr Mike Croker
, v	

RECYCLING & WASTE PDAG

Conservative (7) including Cabinet Member	Liberal Democrat (2):
Cllr Philip Circus	Cllr Christine Costin
Cllr Toni Bradnum	Cllr John Milne
Cllr Alan Britten	
Cllr Karen Burgess	Green/Independent (2):
Cllr Paul Clarke	Cllr Mike Croker
Cllr Tim Lloyd	Cllr Mike Morgan
Cllr Diana Van der Klugt	